Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

It's a new vehicle so I have not yet worked with some people. I did also work with Bill Morrison 5 STARS. Great Team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Great service and professional staff! Kept me in the loop during the service process. I am very satisfied with both sales and service department! I will continue to do my business at Pearson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

First time here and I couldn't be more pleased with the welcome and service. I will be sure to return when I need service again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Very knowledgeable and friendly, would recommend this dealership, would have been nice to receive a courtesy wash like other dealers include. Bought vehicle in November and was told I would receive a free gift of some kind in 2 weeks. Six months later still no gift ?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

They made sure I got the car I needed for the price I was willing to spend. Full tank and detailed too. Very much happy with my new baby.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

George, my service person did an awesome job taking care of me and my car. I am very happy with the friendliest staff at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Wonderful experience.. from walking in the front door, to driving off in our brand new Rogue!! Exceptional ... Well done, once again, Nissan. Thanks everyone we worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Appointment process was efficient and simple on line. Service was done in a reasonable amount of time and notification of findings was timely as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

So glad that David Ridgeway has returned to Pearson Nissan. After a disappointing experience with a different sales person last October I wasn't sure I would return but I have always received excellent service from David and this time was no exception. David goes above and beyond. Thanks David!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Service was fast and friendly. I don’t have anything else to say but this stupid app says I have a 25 word minimum. If I had one complaint it would be that I have to write 25 word minimum LOL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Brian Purdy 5star! Don’t see him on my list. FYI you may want to add him and take off Al Jay. Thank you. Joy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Great experience there for a recall. Staff was kind & curtious. Wait time was very reasonable. Would recommend Pearson Nissan to anyone. Right on the price as well..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Just some warranty work, but the service was very good and the shop gave me a ride back to work and picked me up. Everyone was friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

We have been dealing with Pearson Nissan since 2007 & I can’t imagine going anywhere else...the sales people and all assiciates are always very pleasant & never pushy! We are always happy with the service department, also!! It is always a pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Great customer service and sales. They started working with me when I first came to Ocala. This is the third vehicle e got there. I wouldn't change dealerships. Loyalty means something at Pearson Nissan of Ocala.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Alex Benejam was awesome. This was by far the easiest truck buying experience we've had. No pressure, all questions answered. Above and beyond. Will definitely return for our future vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

My service rating is five stars. The staff is friendly, careful and reliable. I recommend them 100% I'll come back as soon as I need it without a doubt *** Thanks you guys ☺️ ***

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Great service department. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The wait area was clean and snacks were provided. The service tech Mr. See was very knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

We recieved Friendly and excellent service. We were welcome with warm greetings. They genuinely cared about our needs for car care and our time. Definitely will return for all my car maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Clayton was very nice and helpful during my purchase of my new vehicle. I would definitely recommend your dealership and shop here again. He was very professional and compassionate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Brian was very professional, courteous, understanding and kind. Would give him a 5 star rating. Service that he provided was quick, and top of the line. Brian definitely makes Nissan look like the best .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

I appreciated the courtesy and understanding of David See and the wonderful workers there. I really felt comfortable and that I mattered to Nissan as a whole. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Great experience with sales person Brandon Daniels. He was very courteous and efficient. The purchase of my new vehicle was smooth and quick. Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Not smooth and friendly at first but then it got turned around nicely. Not much wiggle room on the price which isn’t the reflection of the sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Everyone at the dealership service department are extremely kind. George answered all my questions. They did a great job on my car and even washed it for me..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Wonderful Service! Entire service department was awesome! Would recommend this service department to anyone. Had tire patched and was on and out in less than an hour!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

. He was excellent very courteous, got me in and out quickly and is one of the main reasons I will continue service here. I will always ask for Mr Velasquez.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Great experience, Nathan was wonderful, definitely not the typical dealer experience. I would recommend Pearson Nissan to my friends and family. We love our new Rouge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

The service department was able to get me scheduled very quickly. Everyone was very polite and attentive. Brian listened to my concerns and addressed each on. They offered excellent service and I will be returning for my next oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Work was done quickly, as requested without any issues. Nice quiet seating area for waiting without glaring tv. Good selection of coffee from a keurig

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

This was the best car purchasing experience I have ever had! I had been looking for a Z4 for some time when Carguru sent me an email regarding a new listing. My husband and I drove from Fort Lauderdale to Ocala to check out the 2007 BMW Z4 (04/17/2021) that I purchased from this Dealership. Clayton Elliott was my Sales Rep and was absolutely wonderful! Clayton even a week after I purchased the Z4 from him to see how things were going. Everyone at the Dealership was friendly with no pressure to purchase. Easy and stress free negotiating. Chloe Sessler, Finance Manager, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Jimmy has taken great care of my car ever since I purchased it. The entire experience has always been a pleasant one. I highly recommend PN

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

I love our service adviser Jimmy.... I was in and out within 45 mins. With other service advisers I would be at the dealership within 3 hrs. I would hate the oil change experience. He is kind, attentive, does what he says he's going to do and even though he's busy, he still makes us a priority. If Jimmy leaves, we will take our business elsewhere. He's the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Davis See took great care of my car. 25 word min iij Mom seems unreasonable. He was easy to talk to and git everything done for a fair price. And on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

The service manager and the technician did an excellent job. We do feel your dealership has gone down hill since you gave up turbo-charged engines!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

My service representative, David See, was courteous, prompt and professional. The service provided by the technicians was exactly what I ordered and done in the time window expected,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

David my service advisor was great... second to none. Your very lucky to have him!! Couldn’t be happier!!! The work performed one was very fast as well as all the updates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

The absolute best. Jimmy is very accommodating to our schedule. Love our Nissan thanks to the service I receive. When I change the car it would be a Nissan just because of the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Isaac is great! Very polite and helpful... I make an appointment I get taken care of and right out at a reasonable time. The lady who takes the payment she’s also so kind and always smiling! A great place all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Kameron was the best. No pressure and worked hard to meet our needs. He gave us a lot of information and made us feel very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

I would recommend my family and friends yo Nissan. Everyone had excellent Hospitality and I just felt welcomed and Love. Every time I come to Nissan I get nothing but the Best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

The dealership is always very clean. The personnel are very welcoming, professional & helpful. There is no high pressure. David Ridgway is the best. I would highly recommend this dealership. As long as I own a Nissan, I will not do business with any one else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

I love it there and that it was very well done and the people are very nice. I would go back again for my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Evan C was helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend him. The paperwork took along time though. And the price haggling is always a chore.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

I always can count on good customer service , I have been bringing my Vehicles there for a very long time . Jimmy Morejon has been my service rep he is dependable , well informed , and patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Dave was an awesome service advisor. He kept me informed the whole morning as to what my car needed and when it was done. I was in and out. He was extremely helpful, friendly and professional. Great job Dave 👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Fernando was amazing! At no point did we ever feel pressured. Will be a repeat customer! Highly recommend Fernando and Pearson Nissan to everyone! Quality service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Great service. Friendly staff and nice clean facility with plenty of room for waiting customers. Work was done in a reasonable amount of time. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Thank you for the wonderful service that you gave me, a great reason to come again to Pearson Nissan dealership without a doubt. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

They honor in a timely manner their appointments. Even better is their customer service. Very detailed with explanation of services being rendered. Will be visiting again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

We were in a rush , and thanks to Jimmy , we were able to do everything that we planned for that day!. They served straight away!... thank you for your help and for your patient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

I appreciate that a service appt can be made online. The customer service & service advisor are prompt to greet & handle the customer's needs. My service advisor,, Isaac, is a veery helpful employee; explains everything before the work begins, provides the cost amount, answers my "should I" questions. I have always been pleased with Isaac - good employee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Customer service is amazing. The guy that greets you is just so nice. I always have a good experience. I bought my car from Clay very good guy. Brian takes care of my service whom is also a good guy. If something isn't right they'll fix it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Excelent service and good price. 100% recomended. Brian offer a good customer service. Only the car wash is close. Is a complimentsry service but take a action for this.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Quick and efficient service! Thank you for getting me in with little to no notice. Everyone was polite and valet greeted me as soon as I pulled up on the drive. Very clean environment as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Issac our service rep is fantastic! Always polite and informative. Explains anything I ask of him about my vehicle. I request Issac when I come for any service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Isaac rocks! Always get great service and a fair price. They take very good care of us when we come in and it is appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Professional hospitality from the moment you arrive at the service department. Your service advisor listens to your needs and tries to find the best cost for your service. Dealership is always clean. Pearson Nissan only does the work that is needed and has never tried to push unnecessary service repairs me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

There were some issues prior to the service received, but Issac, was excellent in his customer service. Thank you again for the service and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Excellent customer service, fast service, nice waiting area, I will recommend this dealer to my friends and family. I did an appointment and the service was performed on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Every time I have taken my 2019 Nissan Frontier into the shop for basic routine maintenance, i.e. oil change, filters changed, etc, my service advisor Jimmy has always been phenomenal!!! Never has he tried to get me to purchase unnecessary work and he's always been up-front with me about what's needed for my truck and guides me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

EVery thing was completed in a timely fashion and the service people were great to deal with. It was nice to walk around the showroom and not be peppered with 20 questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

My husband and I really had a great experience with Thomas Ingram upon our arrival to the dealership. Everyone is very polite. We are very happy with iur purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Dealership is very clean. Everyone is very polite and moves you along quickly with the work that needs to be done. I most certainly would recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Clayton Elliott was my sale person he was awesome help me find the perfect truck love it recommended Pearson nissan to everyone thankyou love my truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Good service and Brian his really great .and the service is very fast and they are very nice and very helpful and very knowledgeable . Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

My husband and I really had a great experience with Michael Vironet upon our arrival to the dealership. He was very kind helpful and patient. He really made the buying experience hassle free and we enjoyed his personality and the time he spent just waiting on us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Brian Purdy, Thank you again for the accommodation! I feel it neccessary to give a special thanks for Brian's son the service tech who took care on the late arriving Sentra! I moved 225 miles away 14 months ago and recently began biweekly trips to the Ocala area. I'd missed closing time on several trips before and was starting to get a little concerned with my logistics. I know where I want the service performed, period. Last week Thursday to my surprise I completed some tasks early and made my way to Ocala fron The Villages, several stops on the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

I brought my vehicle in for brake service. I was quoted a 2 hour wait and was surprised that the work was done in 1.5 hrs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

We have always enjoyed a coffee and donut and didn't much like chips for breakfast that's why the 4 stars for cust. Serv. Covid is no excuse, you can get individually wrapped. Someone is looking at bottom line too much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

So far so good! Repair has my truck running like new again. Truck was diagnosed and repaired as estimated. All problems were resolved. Great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Mike Vironet was are sales representative he greeted us as soon as we got there showed us the SUV we liked he treated us like family it was awesome experience and we love are new SUV and their were a few more people that helped us made it a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

First time working with Brian Purdy, had some good suggestions. Have known Mason Day for a number of years. Will always go to him with questions regarding Nissan. What I like is he knows the Nissan product line. I have found over the years that many in Sales do not know the vehicles they sell..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Great service (As always) My 1st time with Zach but he was a pleasure to work with . It doesn't seem to matter which service writer I get, they are great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Awesome experience when buying a new vehicle. Big Mike, Jim, Bill, Clay and the rest of the team there were great to deal with and made you feel very comfortable. They worked hard to get you what you want and what you can afford. I appreciate all they done. I'm enjoying my new Kicks!!! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Pearson sets a high bar for friendly, pleasant and courteous service. Brian Purdy once again provided the best service experienced during my 50+ driving years. Kudos to the entire Pearson Family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Always a great experience at Pearson Nissan’s Service Dept. Appointments easily made, one is attended to quickly. Everyone is courteous, friendly and attentive. I saw Jimmy Morejon and was so impressed. He was generous with his time and knowledgeable about my circumstance. I trusted him. It is nice to get in, be taken care of in a reasonable manner and out in good time. I think highly of Nissan’s service department....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Awesome service department, they changed my tire quickly and gave me a great deal, they also did my oil change and tire rotation. The whole thing took less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Great experience from salesman to finance people . We’re very happy with our armada and looking forward to get to know the service department personnel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

I Highly recommend the Pearson Nissan . Isaac Velazquaz was very helpful. He is great as always. wait time was not long. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

They did an excellent job repairing our 2018 Nissan Frontier King Cab. The service and tire rotation was also excellent. The purchase of an extended warranty was also very well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Ready to take my car in when I arrived. Took care with social distancing and cleaning and masks in service area xxx well as in check out area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Brian in service is the man very knowledgeable and helpful! Thank y’all for being a reliable service department!! Keep up the good work guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

ANOTHER GREAT EXPERIENCE FROM PEARSON NISSAN OF OCALA. GREAT STAFF, MIKE, BRANDY, MILES, DAVE, ALEX, JIM. ALWAYS HELPFUL. WE HAVE BEEN WITH YOU IN THE PAST AND WILL BE BACK.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

The staff was very friendly. I was there for an oil change and when you pull up the man sitting in the chair to great you (I don’t remember his name) is an absolute joy! Love the positivity! First time I had Jimmy for a service rep. Very friendly and had me in and out in less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

The service was very good and my sales person was excellent kind and was a good listener if I should need any more help I would look for him thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

I had great experience!! I went in my mind set. On one car! In the end I got the car I wanted plus all the features!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Excellent service received after tire blow-out. I have always received an outstanding professional service as well as advice. The courteous and helpful actions are very much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

The folks at Pearson are awesome. They have taken excellent care of me since 2006 through 4 vehicles. Brandon Daniels in sales in particular. The financing and internet departments have gone above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Needed air conditioning services- everyone was very helpful and friendly. The gentleman that greets at the garage entrance is very friendly and the service dept was quick and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Excellent people with outstanding service and professionalism. Went in for a oil change then looked at new car test drove it than went home with new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Walked in and we were instantly helped. Brian was awesome, very timely, friendly and took his time with my kids( can be a lot for some). Thanks for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

It was a good experience I got in I got out real quick I was really happy with the service guy everything seem like it was just great I’ve always enjoyed going to that dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

The dealership is a great dealership to actually buy a car from more so the service i will definitely buy another car there at pearson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

We have enjoyed our relationship with David Ridgeway. We find him to be upfront, kind, and sincere in his business dealings. We have purchased several vehicles from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2020

My husband and I were looking to purchase a good used car. We were greeted outside the door by a nice gentleman that introduced himself as Mike. He was so courteous and friendly and right away we felt this was the right place to be. He answered all our questions and we ended up buying a gorgeous 2017 Nissan Rogue with only 22,000 miles. So pleased with our new car and delighted that it was an awesome experience. Chloe was also so professional with the financial aspect of our deal. We came back the next day for Mike to help us with ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 18, 2019

Sales & svc. dept. Family business that has been in the area for over 25 years.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 18, 2019

The service was great, fast and professional

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2019

Recomiendo el buen servicio

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2019

the people, they are like family


Leave Us A Review